Print logo

Our Team

HSS Israpal; HSS

Julia Obermeier
Resident Representative
obermeier-j@hss.de

HSS Israpal; HSS

Ikram Quttaineh
Project Coordinator
ikram@hss.de

Ory Madeisker
Manager
madeisker-o@hss.de
 

HSS Israpal; HSS

Dina Neuburger
Project Coordinator
neuburger@hss.de

HSS Israpal; HSS

Bernadette Loussi
Project Coordinator
loussi@hss.de

Israel/Palästinensische Gebiete
Julia Obermeier
Resident Representative

Hanns Seidel Foundation
38, Keren Hayesod Street
Jerusalem 92 149 15
Phone: +972 2 56 19 381
Fax: +972 2 56 61 655
e-mail: jerusalem@hss.de
web: https://israpal.hss.de/