Print logo

hss; hss

Our Team

HSS Israpal; HSS

Julia Obermeier:
Resident Representative
obermeier-j@hss.de

HSS Israpal; HSS

Naomi Mittelmann:
Project Coordinator
mittelmann@hss.de

HSS Israpal; HSS

Dina Neuburger:
Office Manager & Project Coordinator
neuburger@hss.de

HSS Israpal; HSS

Ikram Quttaineh:
Project Coordinator
ikram@hss.de

HSS Israpal; HSS

Bernadette Loussi:
Project Coordinator
loussi@hss.de

Contact
Resident Representative:  Julia Obermeier

Address
Hanns Seidel Foundation
38, Keren Hayesod Street
Jerusalem 92 149 15
Phone: +972 2 56 19 381
Fax: +972 2 56 61 655
e-mail: jerusalem@hss.de
web: https://israpal.hss.de/